skip navigation
Home Tickets Volunteer FAQ's Service Attendees Posters Donate Calendar Committees Sponsors

Don't miss out! See who's already bought a ticket

Wondering who's coming to the party? 


Below is the list of attendees 


Tell your friends to purchase their ticket today! The cost is now $80, but will be $100 at the door. Scholarships are available! Please see Ms. Husaby for more information.

Buy your ticket online here, or You can also mail a check made out to "Hastings ANGP" to Hastings All Night Grad Party, 1807 Market Blvd, PMB 210, Hastings, MN 55033.








Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!